GENERAL ENQUIRIES


DIRECTORY OF CONTACT

GENERAL

Map

Clinical Investigation Centre
5th Floor, East Tower, University Malaya Medical Centre
59100, Lembah Pantai, Kuala Lumpur
Tel: 03-7949 2886/2351
Email:cic_staff@um.edu.my

Facebook: fb.com/CLINICALINVESTIGATIONCENTRE
Twitter: twitter.com/cicummc


STAFF DIRECTORY

Dr. Phan Chia Wei

Head of Division

No tel: 03-7949 4932
Email: chiawei@ummc.edu.my

Krisna Veni Balakrishnan

Manager

No tel: 03-7949 4932
Email: krisna.veni@ummc.edu.my

Nurulhuda binti Othman

Special Officer

No tel: 03-7949 2351
Email: huda.othman@ummc.edu.my


RESEARCH UNIT

Banusanthar a/l Lohanathan (Head of Research)

Science Officer

No tel: 03-7949 2351
Email: banusanthar@ummc.edu.my

Dr. Roma Choudhury Basu

Visiting Research Fellow

No tel: 03-7949 2351
Email: romacb@um.edu.my

Khairulbariah binti Baharum

Information Technology Officer

No tel: 03-7949 2351
Email: khairulbariah@ummc.edu.my


ADMINISTRATIVE AND NETWORKING UNIT

Wang Piek Lian (Head of Administrative and Networking)

Science Officer

No tel: 03-7949 2886
Email: wangpl@ummc.edu.my

Nurbazlin Musa

Science Officer

No tel: 03-7949 2886
Email: nurbazlin@ummc.edu.my

Nurul Zfarina Mohd Zaid

Assistant Science Officer

No tel: 03-7949 2886
Email: nurulzfarina.zaid@um.edu.my

Norsyanimi Mat Hussin@Setapha

Administrative Assistant

No tel: 03-7949 2351
Email: syanimi@ummc.edu.my

Nur Fazliana Mohd Suliman

Administrative Assistant

No tel: 03-7949 2886
Email: fazliana.ms@ummc.edu.my


TRAINING AND FACILITIES UNIT

Nur Hidayah Zakaria

Medical Lab Technologist

No tel: 03-7949 2351
Email: hiedayah@um.edu.my

Hanis Hafizah Ismail

Science Officer

No tel: 03-7949 2351
Email: hanishafizah@ummc.edu.my

Anis Nabila Izham

Assistant Science Officer

No tel: 03-7949 2351
Email: anisnabila@um.edu.my

Mohamad Farhan Zulhilmi Mukhtar

Operation Assistant

No tel: 03-7949 2351
Email: farhanzul@ummc.edu.my


FINANCE UNIT

Noor Aziza Ismail@Aziz (Head of Finance)

Accountant

No tel: 03-7949 2886
Email: aziza.ismail@ummc.edu.my

Nur Fathin Maisarah Azami

Account Assistant

No tel: 03-7949 2886
Email: fathinm@ummc.edu.my

Nur 'Ain Haris

Account Assistant

No tel: 03-7949 2886
Email: nurain.haris@ummc.edu.my


LEGAL UNIT

Nurul Najihah Saupi (Head of Legal)

Legal Officer

No tel: 03-7949 2886
Email: najihah.saupi@ummc.edu.my

Nahra Yasmin Anuar

Legal Officer

No tel: 03-7949 2886
Email: nahra.anuar@ummc.edu.my